Station 1 - Lodgepole

Built in 1977, the Lodgepole Station's purpose was to address the needs of the south west of Brazeau County. A need was identified for quicker response times, hence an early response station was built. This station currently has 2 apparatus and 5 paid on call Firefighters available for emergencies.

Station 2 - Breton

Station 2 in Breton moved into their new building in 2010. This modern facility will allow Breton to better serve the community. Station 2 is currently home to 18 members including the District Fire Chief and houses five fire apparatus.

Station 3 - Drayton Valley

Drayton Valley/Brazeau County Fire Services currently has 30 volunteer/paid on-call firefighters at Station 3 in Drayton Valley. Station 3 in Drayton Valley also serves as headquarters for the region's fire services. With a total staffing level of 52 men and women, the composite fire service staff in the region includes a full-time Fire Chief, a Deputy Fire Chief in charge of Operations, a Depuity Fire Chief in charge of Inspections and Investigations, a Captain in charge of Training, a Captain in charge of Maintenance Coordination and an Administrative Assistant. Averaging 300 calls per year, Drayton Valley/Brazeau County Fire Services sees a wide variety of calls throughout the region. From structure fires to motor vehicle collisions to wildland and wildland-urban interface, the men and women serving to help protect their community is dedicated to the preservation of life, property and the environment from the dangers that lie within these events alongside Policing and EMS professionals.